SEHA (South East - European Handball Association) is an association consisting of seven handball associations founded with the aim of joint promotion of handball in its founding countries. In SEHA GAZPROM SOUTH STREAM LEAGUE plays clubs from 7 countries: Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Mecedonia, Serbia and Slovakia. SEHA association controls the SEHA league, a unique handball competition which featured 10 teams from mentioned countries. The league president is Mihajlo Mihajlovski. Managing director of SEHA league is Siniša Ostoić and the SEHA league commissioner is Marjan Načevski.